We use cookies to make our website as user-friendly as possible and to build even better houses. OK
Order brochure

Team

 
 
Ing. Josef Gruber, Owner and General Manager
josef.gruber@variobau.at

Hr. Ing. Josef Gruber

 
 
Prok. Eva Lachner MBA, Finance Manager
eva.lachner@variobau.at

Fr. Prok. Eva Lachner MBA

 
 
 
Prok. DI (FH) Martin Sinawehl, MSc., Assistant to the General Manager, Export, Procurement and Quality Assurance Manager martin.sinawehl@variobau.at
 

Hr. Prok. DI (FH) Martin Sinawehl, MSc.

 
 
 
DI(FH) Edward Forjan, MSc, Sales and Marketing Manager
edward.forjan@variobau.at
 

Hr. DI(FH) Edward Forjan, MSc

 
 
 
Prok. Daniel Gruber, M.A., Assistant to General Manager & IT managerdaniel.gruber@variobau.at

Daniel Gruber, M.A.

 
 
Alois Hatzl, Assembly and Construction Manager
alois.hatzl@variobau.at
 

Hr. Alois Hatzl

 
 
Ing. Christian Jeitler, Project Manager and head of technical departmentchristian.jeitler@variobau.at

Hr. Ing. Christian Jeitler

 
 
Ing. Andreas Rinnofner, Production Manager
andreas.rinnofner@variobau.at

Hr. Ing. Andreas Rinnofner
"We build homes that adapt to your life and not vice versa."
Ing. Josef Gruber, founder and CEO of VARIO-BAU,
member of the Board of the Austrian Prefabricated House Association and of the European Prefabrication Association.